KUMUNUjr 2019

The eighth annual KUMUNUjr conference will be on March 30-31, 2019, at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Inspired by the success of the KUMUNU commutative algebra conferences (KU, MU, NU) KUMUNUjr brings together graduate students and postdocs studying commutative algebra in the midwest, a term that now stretches from Utah to Michigan and North Dakota to Texas, to share their research and expertise while building lasting collaborations and friendships. The deadline to register is Feb 1st. If you would like more information, please contact one of the organizers.
Confirmed Speakers:

  • Ashwini Bhat
  • Julliette Bruce
  • Sunita Chepuri
  • Ben Drabkin
  • Mohsen Gheibi
  • Jenny Kenkel
  • Robert Laudone
  • Janina Letz
  • Justin Lyle
  • Kyle Maddox
  • Takumi Murayama
  • Nick Ovenhouse
  • Nick Packaukas
  • Robert Walker

Taran Funk
Su Ji Hong
Amadeus Martin
Josh Pollitz
More information and registration can be found on the conference website:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *