Old and New themes in p-adic Cohomology, Arkansas

The 43rd Annual Spring Lecture Series, Old and New themes in p-adic Cohomology, will be held at the University of Arkansas on April 4-8, 2018 (Times TBA).  The current speaker list is as follows. 
Principle Speaker

  • Kiran Kedlaya (University of California at San Diego)

Public Lecture 

  • Fernando Gouvêa (Colby)

Associated Speakers

  • Bryden Cais (University of Arizona)
  • Richard Crew (University of Florida)
  • Veronika Ertl (University of Regensburg/Keio University)
  • David Hansen (Columbia University)
  • Ruochuan Liu (BICMR – Peking University)
  • Tong Liu (Purdue University)
  • Ananth Shankar (MIT)
  • Alberto Vezzani (LAGA – Université Paris 13)
  • Liang Xiao (University of Connecticut)
  • David Zureick-Brown (Emory University)

For more information see the Lecture Series website:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *