SLAM 2018

The 2018 edition of the Southwest Local Algebra Meeting (SLAM) will be held at U. of Arkansas in Fayetteville, 24-25 Feb 2018.

Confirmed Speakers

Matthew Day  (University of Arkansas)

Joseph (JM) Landsberg  (Texas A&M University)

Hema Srinivasan  (University of Missouri)

Peder Thompson  (Texas Tech University)

Bernd Ulrich  (Purdue University)


Lars Winther Christensen  (Texas Tech University)

Louiza Fouli  (New Mexico State University)

Mark Johnson  (University of Arkansas)

David Jorgensen  (University of Texas at Arlington)

Paolo Mantero  (University of Arkansas)

For more information, see the SLAM webpage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *